Anna H.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anna's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Anna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Faye Z.
Faye Z.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Great stay!

Anna H.
Nguyen T.
Nguyen T.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna was our pet sitter when my friend and I visited Savannah. She was very attentive to our dogs and made sure they had plenty of time playing outside. I would definitely send my dogs to Anna when I visit Savannah again.

Anna H.
Sydney S.
Sydney S.
Mar 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna did a great job walking my dog. She was very quick to respond to any questions I had and updated me after every walk!

Anna H.

About Anna

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Can't wait to be your sitter!

I have a soft spot for all the animals! I always grew up with cats and dogs, and have never been without either or! I have worked in the pet business for about 8 years as a kennel technician, pet sitter and walker, and recently worked in a local pet hospital as a Veterinarian assistant. I am quick witted if anything does happen to your pets. I can also help with special needs such as ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I would like to get to know all about them likes and dislikes as far as needs and types of treats and toys!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Anna watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood or at the park/ dog park. I like to throw a frisbee or ball or stick.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.