Anna G.

Anna G.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Adam G.
Adam G.
March 17, 2017

We used Anna during a 3 week vacation to Thailand. She stayed at our house, and took excellent care of not only our 3 large dogs, but also our house as well. We have two chocolate labs and a pit mix that are high energy and require lots of attention. She took them on walks, hikes, fed them daily, and they probably got more exercise than we provided them! When we came back the house ...

Anna G.
Anna G.

About Anna

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

It's so fluffy! All love n care

I am a 27 year old professional born and raised in Oregon. I have always loved animals and have had many of my own from a very young age. I've grown up with cats, dogs, pheasants, fish, and hamsters. I've worked with litters of kittens and puppies and know how to bottle feed them. I've had experience working and caring with horses and goats on rescue farms and through friends's houses who I've cared for ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. It would be nice to know ahead of time of any special care instructions including diet, medicine or special needs. It would also be important to know the dog's behavior and temperament around humans and other dogs or animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.