Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Rallah P.
Rallah P.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna came through for me at the last minute. Very prompt. I would recommend her services and I’d use her again in the future. 5 stars!

Anna G.
Anna G.
Kirsten P.
Kirsten P.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was great with my dog. She was timely and followed my instructions. Such a huge help!

Anna G.
Anna G.
Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was amazing! She was on time for each visit and was great at communicating and sending lots of pics! We loved her and will definitely use her again! Thanks Anna!

Anna G.
Anna G.

About Anna

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie park right behind apartment!

I have been working with dogs for over a year now at two different boarding and daycare facilities. I have worked with dogs that are 5 pounds to 120 pounds and I love all of them! My family and I have always owned small dogs, however I have a special place in my heart for large dogs. I have experience in all types of feeding and administering medications when necessary. I have experience in temperament ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, I have worked with all different breeds. I would like to know they are up to date on their vaccinations to ensure safety. I would also like to know if they are aggressive towards people or if certain things cause them anxiety (for example, a dog is fine with being touched and pet unless it is above or near their head). I would also like to know what needs the dog has (food restrictions, movement restrictions, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Suede

Silky Terrier
2 years, 9 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Carl

Border Terrier
4 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

I will walk the dogs through my apartment complex and behind the complex is a neighborhood that connects to a road with great sidewalks. For the dogs who love to play with others, there is a dog park close by that I love to go to for the dogs to play and get their energy out. For the dogs who love toys and fetch, I love to play with them also! And of course, every dog gets my undivided attention with pets and snuggles.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.