Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alice L.
Alice L.
Feb 28, 2017

Anna has watched my dog Chanel multiple times over the years. She is one of the few people who know how to handle her complicated, anxious personality. I am always at ease when my dog is in her hands!

Anna F.
Anna F.

About Anna

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Don't stop retrievinnn,

I am super friendly and patient and tend to get along with almost all animals. I love taking my roommate's dogs for long walks and me cuddling with them after is a reward in itself. I'm content with a dog who requires a lot of attention or a moderate amount, and I love every single dog I meet! I also love brushing dog hair as well as feeding them healthy snacks (If allowed)
A lot ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how old a dog is (just to make an estimate on energy and how much activity they could handle) also would like to know if the dog has any ticks or dislikes any certain food or contact just so I am careful not to trigger any anxious or frustrated emotions from him or her. I would also like to know if the dog is good with kids and if he or she is good with other dogs based on response above. Also any allergies, his or her walk schedule, feeding schedule etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Anna watches your pet

If in the city, we will go for a long walk around town, perhaps to rittenhouse and perhaps after lay on the grass, weather permitting of course. If the weather is very nice and the dog has a lot of energy, will also try to take the dog on a hike at a local trail nearby. If dog gets along with other animals and parent of dog feels comfortable, I am willing to take them to the dog park, play fetch etc. After that, will take them home for a lot of belly rubs and a healthy meal as well until our next walk outside.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.