Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Matthew D.
Matthew D.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was great. Very accommodating and took good care of our boy. Definitely would recommend her!

Anna D.
Thank you!! Jersey was a pleasure to have and is welcome to our home anytime!!
Anna D.
Kjestine B.
Kjestine B.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna is a warm and professional caregiver. My older dog Rosie had a wonderful stay and Anna was careful to give her medications. Also she keeps only one pet at a time so they are sure to get all the attention! I highly recommend Anna.

Anna D.
Thank you!! Rosie was a pleasure to have!! Such a sweetie and always welcome in our home!
Anna D.
Joseph R.
Joseph R.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was so nice and made our little doggy feel so at home!

Anna D.
Anna D.

About Anna

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home available for your dog!

If you need a nice, clean, loving environment for your dog while your away, I would love to care for your pet! I am a true animal lover and have had several dogs over the years. I live in a house with a small back yard and love to walk the dogs and play with them. They would NOT be neglected. Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. I have two teenagers ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I always ask anyone who leaves their dog with me to please provide me with cell phone numbers were you can be reached while your away, an emergency number for a friend or relative, the number for your vet, instructions for any medications that may be needed, the dog food and/or treats your dog is accustomed to eating, a few of your dogs favorite toys to help them feel comfortable at my house as well as any special instructions you may have, i.e., limited walks, allergies, special concerns, favorite things your dog loves to do etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Anna watches your pet

I have had and have cared for all types of dogs over the years and I believe each dog has certain needs and preferences. I always appreciate the feedback an owner gives me so that I can make the dogs stay as fun and comfortable as possible.

Please note my yard was originally fenced but part of my neighbors fence is down and has not been replaced so I do take the dog(s) for walks and enjoy sitting outside with him/her/them.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.