House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Tammy B.
Tammy B.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely amazing sitter. True animal lover!!!!

Anna D.
Anna D.
Jamon C.
Jamon C.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I was in town for an event and Anna came, picked up, and dropped off Basil leaving me worry free for the day.

Basil got to spend the day with Anna at her work playing with other dogs and slept the entire car ride back to East Tennessee. Thank you Anna! Next time we’re back in town we’ll be in touch.

Anna D.
Anna D.
Hannah K.
Hannah K.
May 3, 2018

Honestly the biggest dog lover I know. You can trust her with your fur babies completely! I’d leave my beagle mix with her confidently. Highly recommend.

Anna D.
Anna D.

About Anna

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

home- Part time, walk/run at parks

I am currently working at a dog grooming/daycare facility and loving it! If you are interested in paying an additional $4/hr I am able to bring your dog to work with me so they can play in our doggy daycare. I have also fostered dogs for nearly 1 year. I have been taking care of dogs since a very young age and love learning about new breeds and getting to know dogs individual ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Waffles

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.