Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Adreanna M.
Adreanna M.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Anna! She cared for our 13-week old goldendoodle while we were out of town. She kept him active, followed our instructions, and sent lots of updates. Our apartment was just as we left it when we arrived home. Also, our pup got sick while we were away, and she took very good care of him. Will definitely use Anna in the future for pet sitting!

Anna B.
Anna B.

About Anna

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Care and Long Hikes!

Hey there! I'm a passionate dog-lover who's had two dogs in her family already, and has 6-8 years of experience loving, caring for, training, and showing my own dog. I understand how to care for and keep dogs happy and stimulated during day visits, and will go running or hiking to satisfy the athletic needs of younger dogs. Your baby might even know some new commands by the time you get home from work! I'm ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I want to know everything about your lovely canine! More information enables me to do a better job loving them and caring for their specific needs. Tell me everything about your dog from their house-training, daily routines, and energy level to their individual personality, goofiness, little preferences, and best scratch spots! What types of treats really make your dog get bouncy? Where do they feel the most comfortable/safe in their own home? Are they super active, a silly jester, or a couch potato love-bug? Please let me know if your baby has any special needs or requires oral/injected medication. I want you to feel like your dog will be the safest he/she has ever been in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Jay

Border Collie
1 year old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.