House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Heather L.
Heather L.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy we found Ann!! She took great care of our indoor family zoo and we can’t wait to have her back

Ann P.
Ann P.
Megan C.
Megan C.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Love the notes and enthusiasm every time Ann walks Beatrice.

Ann P.
Ann P.
Ally D.
Ally D.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Ann did a great job caring for our two cats while we were away on vacation. This included feeding, watering, providing medication, treats, cleaning litter boxes etc. She provided updates and photos each time she visited and it was great to know our kitties were well taken care of. We would definitely want to have Ann do drop in visits four our pets in the future.

Ann P.
Ann P.

About Ann

20
years of experience
  • Oregon Humane Society Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

mom to tripawd & lover of all pets!

Hello! My name is Ann and I'm a 26-year-old who recently moved across the country to the Portland, OR area from Western New York. I work a flexible full time job as a brand ambassador for HelloFresh, and I have a love for traveling with my current dogpanion, Luna, who is a three-legged rescue dog from Puerto Rico's Save a Sato program.

I've had animals as a part of my family from the moment I ...

What Ann would like to know about your dog

I would definitely like to know what their favorite treats are!
Other information that would be helpful: favorite spots to be scratched, what their triggers might be, if they have any sound sensitivities, etc.
Also, I have 2 cats that live at my house (Crookshanks and Storky). They hide out most of the day, but I require a meet and greet prior to accepting any boarding requests to make sure everyone gets along!
+ as of right now, I can only accept dogs up to about 40 lbs. due to living in an apartment complex (but I will happily accept any breed!). Thank you for your understanding!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ann watches your pet

You can expect your dog to be loved to the max. I have transportation, so if it's all good with you (the owner), I'd happily take your fur baby to a park or even to the coast or on a hike in the mountains! If your dog has a favorite dog park they like to hang out at, you can bet I'll go there to make sure they're comfortable. Think of me as a dog's best friend.

Ann's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.