Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ann can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Leslie O.
Leslie O.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Ann was so good with Bruno! Our nervous, skittish puppy was so comfortable :) and he loved playing with Sophie, and being outside in Ann’s spacious backyard! He can’t wait for his sleepover tonight!

Ann L.
Ann L.
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Ann was fantastic! You can tell she has a love for dogs. She has a nice yard for them and let him on the couch (which is what he’s used too so that’s nice). My Pomeranian is on a special diet (or he could die) and she made sure to feed him separately and with he correct portions. It’s hard to find someone to trust to watch him, but I trust her ...

Ann L.
Ann L.
Stephen A.
Stephen A.
Aug 8, 2018

I went to live with my sister, Ann, for several years and she owned 2 rescued dogs. Ann's care for her pets was exceptional. I would joke that that the dogs were ranked higher than family members. I would leave any of my pets in her care. She is very thoughtful and caring and would be an awesome addition to Rover.

Steve A

Ann L.
Ann L.

About Ann

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The best care for your best friend

My name is Ann. Since I was a child, animals were always my true passion. My love runs so deep for all animals. I have owned many rescued dogs and have volunteered for many rescue organizations. I have a real understanding of dogs and their behaviors. I get down on their level to make them feel safe and comfortable with me and my home. This is my full-time job so I am home all the ...

What Ann would like to know about your dog

Just if he/she is friendly with other pets since I have a dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ann's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ann's Pets

Sophie

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 1 mo. old, 110 lbs.

When Ann watches your pet

I have a very big, fenced in back yard with lots of room to run and play. If they are active, I will help them run off their energy. If they are mellow and like to chill, I will cuddle up with them on the sofa or in my bed. I take this job very seriously and will do everything I can to make your dog feel safe and enjoy their stay at my house. I can also accept jobs on very short notice.

In Ann's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ann's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.