Ann & Eric G.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ann & Eric can host 1 dog per night.
Ann & Eric can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jenna C.
Jenna C.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Ann and Eric were wonderful. My husband and I were here visiting and we wanted to do a few things during the day that just weren’t dog friendly so we were able to drop Cali off to hang out for the day. It gave us peace of mind knowing we didn’t need to board her at a kennel or miss out on some activities. Ann sent pictures and took Cali on a walk ...

Ann & Eric G.
Ann & Eric G.
Agnes G.
Agnes G.
Apr 18, 2018

Ann and her family are dog lovers to the max! They have two little pooches of their own that they treat like part of the family. I would trust her with my own puppy anytime, knowing she’d treat her like one of HER own, with lots of playtime and cuddles. Your fur baby is in good hands with Ann!

Ann & Eric G.
Ann & Eric G.

About Ann & Eric

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active Family of Dog Lovers

We currently have 2 rescue pups of our own: Lily, 2 year old Chihuahua/Terrier mix and Murray, a 6month old Terrier mix. Previously we had a 9 year old Husky/Shepard mix.

We have a private home in Chula Vista with a fenced in backyard and pool. We are a busy/active family, including 3 kids and 2 dogs. I am a nurse and am very comfortable with any special medical needs your pup ...

What Ann & Eric would like to know about your dog

We would like to know ahead of time if your dog is comfortable with other dogs and kids, any aggression issues, any food issues or sensitivities, is house trained, and if treats are allowed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ann & Eric's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ann & Eric's Pets

Lily

Beagle, Chihuahua, Mixed, and Rat Terrier
3 years old, 22 lbs.

Murray

Chihuahua and Mixed
1 year, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Ann & Eric watches your pet

We take our pups on walks through our neighborhood and to our local park. We also love taking our pups to the beach on the weekends. Just let us know what you're comfortable with and we'll make sure your pup gets enough activity.

In Ann & Eric's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ann & Eric's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.