Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ann can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Ann and her family were great they really treated Kai like she was one of their own. Ann also made sure to send daily text and pictures to let us know how Kai was doing that was great for us considering this was Kai's first time going to boarding we will definitely be booking with Ann again and recommending her to family and friends

Ann C.
Ann C.
Ann C.
Ann C.
Jul 27, 2018

Ann is such a compassionate person and treats all of her animals with love and respect.
She has taken care of my dogs several times when I go out of town for work.
She makes sure they get outside every few hours and she has a large yard so they can run and play ball. She has even taken care of my cat checking his water and food bowl twice a day.
I would recommend ...

Ann C.
Ann C.

About Ann

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

all Animals are precious angels:)

I grew up around all animals from mice to dogs. I cannot imagine not owning a animal as they are truly great company and become part of my family.
I have raised and loved many cats and dogs throughout my life.
I have rescued many animals taken on responsibilities such as kidney failure and other illnesses which require a lot of time, patience and understanding.
I believe all animals are innocent and should be treated ...

What Ann would like to know about your dog

No. Just friendly as I have two friendly dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ann's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ann's Pets

Coco

Chihuahua
8 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Willow

Boxer
1 year, 3 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Ann watches your pet

Love to walk them and allow them to run in my yard and play ball.

In Ann's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ann's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.