Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anita can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Shirley  N.
Shirley N.
January 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Anita and Michael are great for Sasha. Sasha is timid around other dogs but she and Michael really got along so well. Glad I found Anita because she only takes 2 small dogs. She does not have a fenced yard, but takes several walks a day...which is more than I do! Sasha seemed so content and not even anxious to leave when we picked her up! I felt she was good hands and was ...

Anita M.
Anita M.
Carl S.
Carl S.
December 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Anita and her home was so welcoming. This was my first time having to leave my boy with some-one else. In fact, I think it is me who has separation anxiety--not him. My situation demanded that I not have a pet with me during my stay in Denver, and Anita was the most welcoming; agreeing to take him in for four days, the night before. If you are living in or visiting the Denver area ...

Anita M.
Anita M.
Diane S.
Diane S.
December 7, 2016
Verified Stay

We were very happy and had peace of mind leaving our new baby with Anita she did a fantastic job and we would leave I would baby with her again! Thank you Anita for making our Daisy feel right at home

Anita M.
Anita M.

About Anita

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Need lovin'? Come to Michaels House

Hello and welcome to Michael's House. The true joy of pets was discovered when our kids left the nest. Dogs get lots of attention at our home now and it's so much fun to get to know their personalities.

My husband works from home and I am now able to stay home and do what I love. Michael is our 7 lb Yorkie; he's a little old man that tests our visitors, but he's missing ...

What Anita would like to know about your dog

Any info about their likes and dislikes are important.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anita's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anita's Pets

Michael

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.