Anissa S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anissa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anissa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Anissa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Tammy N.
Tammy N.
Oct 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Anissa for taking great care of Koda. I know he loved playing with the kids, Kipper, and meeting Lucy. I appreciated the daily updates. Until next time :)

Anissa S.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful experience! Our Sammie was very well cared for and communication was excellent! Anissa went above and beyond for our sweet girl to make sure she was comfortable during her stay. Definitely recommend!

Anissa S.
Gennifer F.
Gennifer F.
Aug 31, 2019
Verified Stay

We were very happy with Bailey’s stay at Anissa’s home! She sent us many pictures and updates so we never had to worry! She took such good care of her. We highly recommend her! A+ experience.

Anissa S.

About Anissa

15
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Care For The Holidays

Dog walking and Drop-in visits available just in time for the holidays. Here’s what’s included:

Drop-in visits:

*Potty break *Pet waste cleanup
*Playtime *Cleanup of pet areas
*Feed/replenish water bowl
*Medication administration (if needed)
*Mail retrieval *Plant watering
*Trash removal *Drapery/light rotation

Dog walking:

*30 min walk
*Feed/replenish water bowl
*Medication administration (if needed)

I’m a former Veterinary Technician with 15 years’ experience in the care and handling of dogs and cats. With a background ...

What Anissa would like to know about your dog

Some helpful things to know about your pet before they are left in my care:
- likes/dislikes
- eating/drinking habits
- medications
- history of any illness or recent surgery

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Anissa's Pets

Kipper

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 years, 3 months old, 70 lbs.

When Anissa watches your pet

We have lots of large windows in our home, perfect for sunbathing. They can also look forward to leisurely walks in our quiet neighborhood and belly rubs galore!

In Anissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anissa's Neighborhood

Anissa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.