Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ani can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews
James M.
James M.
Aug 8, 2018

I can't express the amount of love and compassion Ani has for animals, especially mine, whom she's been watching for about a year now. Whether it comes down to feeding, grooming, walking, playing - Ani does it all and she's happy to do it. I receive updates about my dog's behavior and photos to put my mind at ease and know he's happy and comfortable with Ani no matter how much he may be missing me ...

Ani M.
Ani M.
Chloe K.
Chloe K.
Aug 8, 2018

Ani has been walking and boarding my rambunctious dog for over a year now and I couldn't be more pleased with her attentiveness, amazing communication skills, and the genuine love she has her every dog, not just her own! I see no reason why you wouldn't experience the same joy and comfort I do when I leave my dog in her care.

Ani M.
Ani M.
Andrea W.
Andrea W.
Aug 11, 2014

Ani is a kind, patient, and compassionate individual. She has always been great with my dogs, and even got them Christmas gifts! I'm sure she will take great care of your furry friends.

Ani M.
Ani M.

About Ani

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

My home is pawfect for your dog!

I’ve always felt drawn to animals, even as a toddler, and I’m grateful they have always been in my life one way or another. I grew up surrounded by dogs, cats, parrots, bunnies and I’m 200% comfortable around all types of animals, including yours!

Most of my happiest memories of a child include being around dogs and I have continued to be involved in their care in professional as well as volunteer-based ...

What Ani would like to know about your dog

Please let me know your pup’s eating habits and routines so I can properly entertain and care for them while you’re away. And feel free to send me anything else relevant that will help me provide the best care possible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ani's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ani's Pets

Pippin

Chihuahua
4 years, 11 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Ani watches your pet

My home is a great place for dogs as the neighborhood is extremely dog-friendly with tons of scenic, safe places to walk and enjoy the outdoors at all hours. I love taking pups to the dog park, on hiking adventures and on walks through my neighborhood. We tire ourselves out with plenty of exercise, games and then reward ourselves with cuddles and relaxation time afterwards!

In Ani's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ani's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.