Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Rosalind J.
Rosalind J.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kiko was anxious when I first left him but Angie won him over and he did settle in...... the next time should be easier for everyone!

Angie S.
Angie S.
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Angie was a blessing. Our dogs are a little needy and are our babies. I was stressed about going on vacation because they need a little extra TLC. Angie was so warm and caring from the beginning. She truly cares and understands us crazy dog people. She sent comforting pictures and comments every day and made us feel our dogs were as cared for as when they are at home. Truly thankful we were able ...

Angie S.
Angie S.
Teresa A.
Teresa A.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Angie is great! The love and affection she gave my baby, Dexter, while i was on vacation , made his stay wonderful and pleasant! I would recommend her to anyone!

Thanks Angie!!

Angie S.
Angie S.

About Angie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggies are my favorite fur babies!

Hello! I would love to care for your furry four-legged fur baby (or multiple ones) when you cannot. I have been around a variety of animals all of my life and love them all but by far, dogs are my favorite. I live in a good neighborhood with lots of areas to walk including the walking trail just outside my back door. For the last 14.5 years I have had 2 poochie boys who ...

What Angie would like to know about your dog

Prior to a dog staying with me, I'd like to know that he or she will get along with other dogs and that he or she has up to date vaccines. I am open to different breeds but no aggressive behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Angie's Pets

Jiggle

Lhasa Apso
15 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

So I live in a neighborhood with both flat and hilly walks depending on the chosen path. My home also backs up to a large open area with a pond and paved walking/biking path that curves around the pond and then continues behind other homes. I have many dog toys and room to play both inside and out- depending on the dog(s) and the weather!

In Angie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.