Angie R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angie's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Angie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


3 Reviews

Sydney H.
Sydney H.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Angie was fabulous! She was very quick, helpful, and professional with all of her communications. Our puppy had a great time spending the day at her home and got along wonderfully with her dog. She sent pictures throughout the day and provided useful updates on how our baby was doing. I highly recommend this sitter!

Angie R.
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

10 out of 5 stars! My schedule kept changing and Angie was super flexible and accommodating. She accepted my reservation request last minute and was so sweet and communicative! She sent me several pictures of my pup to make me feel comfortable knowing he was in good hands! My dog was already in such a good mood when I got him back, I think he may prefer Angie over his own mom! I was just ...

Angie R.

About Angie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cozy apartment with dog park!

My name is Angie, and I love all animals!
I have been caring for family pets my whole life, and I am excited to use my skills to help other pet owners on Rover.

I am a teacher who will be home full-time during the summer, and can’t think of a better way to spend my days and nights than taking care of dogs. I am very flexible and can accommodate almost any dog ...

What Angie would like to know about your dog

anything that you feel could be important!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angie's Pets


Australian Shepherd and Poodle
9 months old, 28 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

Walks on the trails (weather permitting)
Dog park play (often the only dogs there)
Playing fetch

In Angie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Angie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.