Angie N.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Meri F.
Meri F.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Angie and her family were great and Finley had a great time! She was well taken care of, I trusted Angie the minute I met her and stepped foot in her house. Very warm and friendly atmosphere. So glad we found her and will definitely contact her again when we travel!! Thank you!

Angie N.
Thank you! Finley is a beautiful dog! She is a sweetheart and is welcome anytime. Polly & Bo miss her already!
Angie N.
Anastasia G.
Anastasia G.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dogs had a great stay over the Christmas break when we had to go out of town. Angie sent us regular updates with photos. Thank you!

Angie N.
Thank you! Diamond & Izzy were just like part of the family over Christmas. They were so good for us! Come ...
Angie N.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Feb 24, 2017

Angie is a loving and caring pet owner. She is responsible and loves not only her dogs but any dog she meets. My dog is very nervous and shy but when Angie is around, she comes right to her as if she's known her forever! She will be a great with your dog!!

Angie N.
Angie N.

About Angie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love all fur babies like my own ❤️

My name is Angie and I live in Wildwood . I have owned a dog my entire life! I am passionate about dogs and have never met one that I didn't love. I am married with two teenagers in high school. We have 2 very spoiled Yorkies 1yr & 11yrs. I have cared for many dogs through the years, from six week old puppies to the very end. I work from home and have flexibility in ...

What Angie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their temperament, socialization skills, sleep preferences and if they prefer walks or just playtime.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angie's Pets

Bo

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 8 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Polly

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

Walks, playtime and lots of attention!

In Angie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.