Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Bev M.
Bev M.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We were in a dilemma to find someone to keep our Sadie due to an approaching trip with our grandchildren. I didn't want a kennel! I had used Rover before but her former sitter had retired.
All I can say is that I hit the jackpot!!!!!
Angie was everything we wanted in a sitter and more. On the meet and greet our Sadie warmed up to Jackie immediately and was giving her kisses by the ...

Angie K.
Angie K.
Regina M.
Regina M.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Best! Our Nala was very happy. She is 52 lbs husky. Angie was great with her. Thank you Angie!

Angie K.
Angie K.
Brooklyn B.
Brooklyn B.
Jun 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Bear spent two nights with Angie and her pups. She sent a picture and update, which I really appreciated. Our family and dog loved our dog-sitter experience! Would definitely recommend Angie and her family to watch your pup.

Angie K.
Angie K.

About Angie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal LOVER!! ❤

I have had pets for as far back as I can remember, mostly dogs because I am unfortunately allergic to cats! My pets have always come from a rescue organization or a shelter; I am a huge supporter of rescue programs and shelters! My husband and I currently have a female pug named Jemma aka Jemmabear that we adopted from Pug Partners of Nebraska. We also have a black labrador named Freddy (aka Freddy spaghetti ...

What Angie would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your fur baby has any medical conditions and whether he/she is housebroken. I'm unfortunately not able to sit any pets that are not housebroken!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angie's Pets

Freddy

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Jemma

Pug
8 years old, 20 lbs.

Zoey

Boxer
3 years, 4 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

We will go for walks around the neighborhood and there will be lots of toys to play with and Nyla bones to chew on!

In Angie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.