Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host 1 dog per night.
Angie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Abi C.
Abi C.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Angie was amazing!! My baby loved her and was so excited to get to her house every morning! She treated him like one of her own and sent me lots of pictures while he was at her house. Highly, highly recommend her!

Angie C.
Thank you Abi! Yeezy added so much "joy" to all of us! We sure miss him! :-)
Angie C.
Kaley B.
Kaley B.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Angie was so sweet and we are so pleased with her! She frequently sent us pictures of our dog playing with her dogs and he looked like he was having the time of his life! She was very flexible with pick up and drop off hours which was very much appreciated. She was the first Rover sitter we have ever used that sent us home with a goodie bag for our dog, Jax. Jax is ...

Angie C.
Thank you Kaley and Tyler! Jax was precious! He just fit right in and we all loved him so much ...
Angie C.
Matthew D.
Matthew D.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Angie was an absolute delight! Lucy had a blast staying with her and her dogs. I would definitely use again!

Angie C.
Thank you Matthew! We definitely loved Lucy and we all miss her! ❤️
Angie C.

About Angie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love DOGS!!!! Home full-time!

I have had dogs all my life! My husband and son(age 13) love dogs too. I am a former pet groomer. I am a stay-at-home mom so I can devote all my time to your fur baby! I have 3 dogs, a bird, and two turtles. My dogs get along well with other dogs. I have a lab mix (Buster), a dalmatian mix (Phoebe), and a chihuahua (Little Baby). All of them get along ...

What Angie would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has any allergies that you know of. Also, your fur baby needs to be free of ticks and fleas. We love ALL dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Angie's Pets

Buster

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
7 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Phoebe

Dalmatian and Mixed
6 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Little Baby

Chihuahua
4 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

I take my dogs walking in the neighborhood each day. My husband and son help also. All of my dogs love indoors but they want to be outside when any of us are outside. I can do whatever your dog loves to do, whether it's outside or inside.

In Angie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.