Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Michelle H.
Michelle H.
January 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Angelina was very accommodating - especially with last minute boarding needs. Sent pics every day-Ginn looked right at home. Will use again and certainly recommend !!! Thanks again Angelina

Angelina G.
Angelina G.
Nathan H.
Nathan H.
January 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Angelina was great! I’m very picky about who I will let keep my perfect dog when I go away, she took roxy in and made her part of the family for the week. She sent picture updated and video of roxy at the Park,going on walks and eating.she would text me multiple times per day which I really appreciated. Will for sure take roxy back to stay with Angelina and her family ...

Angelina G.
Angelina G.
Brandi C.
Brandi C.
December 30, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time having Angelina keep our Titan! She did an amazing job with him! She kept us updated daily with how he was doing and even had a very sweet photoshoot with him. We are very excited to know we have someone that can keep our baby while we go on vacation and know he getting the love and attention like he would get at home. We will definitely use her again ...

Angelina G.
Angelina G.

About Angelina

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog-loving fam, cozy home, big yard

I have 2 fur-babies of my own who love to socialize and enjoy guests! My son and I absolutely love dogs! We have toys to play fetch, a plastic play pool & sprinkler in the back yard for some water play time because we all know Texas heat can be brutal, and there is a dog park conveniently less than 2 miles from my home. In my late teen years I worked for Mans Best ...

What Angelina would like to know about your dog

I allow my fur-babies up on my couch (but not my beds) and would also allow yours to hop up. However, if you wish that I continue whatever rules you have at your home, I will. Just let me know! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Angelina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angelina's Pets

Punkie

Pomeranian
11 years, 6 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Dexter

Mixed and St. Bernard
3 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.