Angelina C.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelina can host 1 dog per night.
Angelina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angelina's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Angelina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Heather G.
Heather G.
Feb 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Angelina was extremely responsive and kind. My pup was very happy when I picked her up - it was clear she was well taken care of. Will drop her there again!

Angelina C.
Devon T.
Devon T.
Feb 20, 2019

Couldn't find a better person to look after my dog. Angelina has looked after my dog on multiple occasions and our pup always comes home exhausted and happy. Given all her previous experience caring for animals, I know my dog is in great hands when he's with Angelina.

Angelina C.
Beverley S.
Beverley S.
Feb 15, 2019

It is an honour for me to write a testimonial regarding Angelina Caixeiro. I have known Angelina all her life and feel like I know her pretty well. She is a very trustworthy individual and is well respected in our community. She loves animals and would be a great asset to your company. We had a dog and she was very good with Brownie. Their family also had a dog Sampson and Angelina was very ...

Angelina C.

About Angelina

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home pup lover !

I live in a spacious dog-friendly apartment near Kensington. I've always had contact with dogs for as long as I can remember. I have previously owned a Golden Retriever for almost 9 years, and have also worked in a veterinary clinic as well as volunteered for the medical committee at AARCS.
I am currently applying for my Masters and waiting for the results, so I am home 24-7 and willing to seek out dog parks ...

What Angelina would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but always have a special place for any large breed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angelina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Angelina watches your pet

I will always seek out off leash areas or trails close by, I love the exercise as well!

In Angelina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angelina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.