Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelina can host 1 dog per night.
Angelina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Hinda C.
Hinda C.
Feb 18, 2013
Verified Stay

Both were great companions for my dog Lucky. He came home happy!

Angelina C.
Angelina C.
Austin C.
Austin C.
Dec 10, 2012

There are few people who love life more unconditionally than Angelina. That joie de vivre manifests itself in excellent care of animals. Her bunny (Bella) and dog (Franklin) are two of the luckiest animals I know. If you're looking for a kind, thoughtful, attentive host for your furry friend, Angelina is the way to go.

Angelina C.
Angelina C.
Anna M.
Anna M.
Dec 9, 2012

Angelina is a very caring & compassionate young lady who "adores" everyone but especially animals! She has taken care of both her rabbit & French Bulldog as if they were her own children. She is a conscientious animal owner who showers affection and attention on every animal that she is around. Over the years, Angelina has taken excellent care of our precious dog Eddy and my daughter April's two pugs. I would highly reccommend & ...

Angelina C.
Angelina C.

About Angelina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, reliable, & playful home!

We welcome your dog-child into our home (w/ with open arms and paws!

My name is Angelina and I am the proud (dog) mom of Franklin, a French Bulldog with a big personality! I believe that dogs are members of the family and treat Franklin like my son. I would treat your pup like a family member too!

The only thing that Franklin loves more than people are other squishy face dogs. I would love ...

What Angelina would like to know about your dog

I am very partial to pugs, french bulldogs, english bulldogs, and boston terriers, but I love all dogs that are friendly to other dogs/people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angelina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angelina's Pets

Franklin D. Cardona

French Bulldog
6 years, 5 mo. old, 34 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.