Angelika S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelika can host 1 dog per night.
Angelika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angelika's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Angelika is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Judy M.
Judy M.
Jul 17, 2019
Verified Stay

QQ was well looked after. I appreciated the pics of her sent on a regular basis. We were very satisfied with the care given Q.

Angelika S.
Debbie W.
Debbie W.
Jun 20, 2019

I'm more than pleased to have the opportunity to recommend Angelika as a loving dog caregiver. As a co-worker for years, I have been put at rest and felt secure with leaving my pug with Angelika on numerous occasions since he was 10 weeks of age. Angelika and her family have welcomed Romeo into their home and have made him one of the family. During the course of his stay I get updated pictures and ...

Angelika S.
Janet U.
Janet U.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Angelika and her family took exceptional care of my 5mth old Standard Poodle pup Bandito for 11 days while I was away on vacation. They completely took all my worries away! We had a meet and greet, and playtime with their dog Ollie prior to our booking. From then I knew he was in excellent hands. Angelika and her husband have such a calmness around dogs and are very dog experienced. I received regular pictures ...

Angelika S.

About Angelika

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home, can take pet breaks

We have been dog owners for 20 yrs, they are a part of our family. A few years ago we rescued a baby Boston terrier from a puppy mill, she required much love and medication. Her life was short but filled with love. We both work from home allowing us time to care for pets all day and can provide spontaneous walks, playtime, etc.
Dogs have access to back yard and will lounge on a ...

What Angelika would like to know about your dog

Can they jump fences? Are they social with other dogs? Do they come when called? Any medical issues?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angelika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Angelika's Pets

Ollie

Boston Terrier
4 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Angelika watches your pet

Kanaka area walks, walks along the river and a few car rides if that is allowed.

In Angelika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angelika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.