Angelica S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelica can host 1 dog per night.
Angelica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angelica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Angelica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Chance A.
Chance A.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Poe had a great time and we received lots of good photo updates from Angelica. Everything went very smoothly - thanks!

Angelica S.
Sharon L.
Sharon L.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Quick to respond and was flexible about the pickup time because I wasn't sure how long the event I was going to would be. She also sent updates like she said she would and my pup seemed content and stress-free. I would definitely recommend trusting your fur babies with her :)

Angelica S.
Trey T.
Trey T.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome doggy sitter, got updates and was very easy communication. Will go back again if I need another doggy sitter.

Angelica S.

About Angelica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover of all breeds and sizes

I've had pets of my own for 15 years, along with watching other dogs of all sizes (from a chihuahua mix to a Great Dane.) I know basic training skills and have some knowledge on most breeds. I'm passionate and patient. My pets are part of the family, so I treat them as such. I will provide the same love and care that you give your dog. I will provide the essentials and more for ...

What Angelica would like to know about your dog

I prefer a dog that has basic training (potty training and understands commands) and that is not aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angelica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angelica's Pets

Lemmy

Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Angelica watches your pet

I like long walks around base or a park.

In Angelica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angelica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.