Angelica S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Angelica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Allison D.
Allison D.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

We had a travel delay and Angelica was super flexible about extending the stay and making sure Avery was well taken care of. We always feel comfortable knowing Avery is having a great time with Angelica and her dogs and is in a loving place!

Angelica S.
Allison D.
Allison D.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Angelica was a great host for Avery! You can tell she really cares about the pets she takes care of and they always are excited to see her and sad to leave. She really makes sure they get plenty of care and exercise and is always great about sending updates and pictures! We will definitely be using Angelica next time we need someone to keep Avery!

Angelica S.
Jorrdan C.
Jorrdan C.
May 8, 2019

Angelica is the best! I have 2 dogs and 2 cats and they all love her! One of my dogs is 16 and deaf and Angelica is so patient and understanding of her restrictions! My other dog has social anxiety and Angelica does a great job of helping her be comfortable in all situations! One of my cats has health issues and the other is an escape artist so she always has her hands full ...

Angelica S.

About Angelica

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Access to a large dog park!

I have owned and trained dogs my entire life. I currently have a lab of my own that I am training to be a therapy dog! Also experienced in administering medication to pets. In my home, pets are part of the family. They will be loved and welcomed just as any human guest would be. As a pet owner, I understand the value of communication and will ensure that there is clear communication to give ...

About Angelica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Angelica's Pets

Brady

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Moo

Great Dane
1 year old, 15 lbs.

When Angelica watches your pet

In Angelica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Angelica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.