Angelica P.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Gerlich W.
Gerlich W.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Angelica is awesome. Anytime I get my dog walked she's always my first stop.

Angelica P.
Angelica P.
Gerlich W.
Gerlich W.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

It was my first time using this app and Angelica made it an amazing experience. I was stressing out about my babe being home all day on one of my 13 hour shifts. She walked her twice that day and fed her for me. I really appreciated it and I will be contacting her next time I need any help. Thanks again Angelica!!!

Angelica P.
Angelica P.
Joanne C.
Joanne C.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Angelica did a great job with Millie. I was worried because she gets scared and is shy, but everything went fine. Angelica sent pictures and videos to reassure us that Millie was fine. Will definitely use her again.

Angelica P.
Angelica P.

About Angelica

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will make sure hi/she be happy

I have been a pet lover since childhood. I have owned dogs for over 10 years and trained them as well. I have worked with different breeds and ages in my life time and worked as a volunteer in a shelter back in Colombia. I have two sweet dogs at home. Rozy which is a puppy and Coco who is 6 years old. I enjoy to be around dogs and I know how important it ...

What Angelica would like to know about your dog

Allergies, fears, or anything dealing with your dog to make sure I give the best experience to hi/she. I don’t have any breed preferences. I love all breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angelica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angelica's Pets

Rozy

Mixed
1 year, 3 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Coco

Pomeranian
7 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Angelica watches your pet

Park, beach, or anywhere you would like us to go. With my dogs we like to play catch or go for a run in the park.

In Angelica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Angelica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.