Angelica B.

Angelica B.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Quinn W.
Quinn W.
Jun 1, 2018

My experience with Angelica was great! She is very friendly and treated Jack and Ray great, Ray didn't even want to leave. She was very good about keeping us updated each day with how they did and sending us pictures! She is definitely my first choice for a dog sitter and strongly recommend her to anyone looking for someone to watch their furry friends.

Angelica B.
Angelica B.
Charles B.
Charles B.
May 31, 2018

Angelica is a wonderful dog sitter and truly cares for all kinds of animals. She is a nurse, which I believe makes her patient, trustworthy, and capable of understanding medical conditions and requirements. I highly recommend Angelica to care for your loved one!

Angelica B.
Angelica B.

About Angelica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Runner who loves dogs- strong & fun

I am extremely patient and experienced; I grew up with dogs and watching them. I currently have a golden retriever (back home) that I raised from a puppy to her current senior status. Because I'm athletic, I love to take dogs on walks/runs and I have lots of energy for playing and petting. I work as a nurse at the Cleveland Clinic, and work on 3 nights a week; therefore, I am available most ...

What Angelica would like to know about your dog

For dog sitting, I am not picky, I LOVE ALL BREEDS.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angelica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angelica's Pets

Mylo

Labrador Husky
9 months old, 26 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.