Angelene H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelene can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Angelene can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angelene's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

143
repeat clients
293 Reviews

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Dasher really enjoyed his stay ?

Angelene H.
Toria H.
Toria H.
Apr 24, 2019
Verified Stay

When I first met Angelene I know Deacon (English Bulldog) would be in good hands. We were in communication every day with pictures and an update on how Deacon was doing. Angelene was recommended to me by a friend who had used her services a few times. I will recommend Angelene to my friends and family. I will also use her again. Thank you Angelene for taking very good care of my puppy Deacon.

Thanks :)
Angelene H.
Nikki N.
Nikki N.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Angelene was great she provided me with plenty of pictures and updates I will definitely use her services again!!

Thank you Nikki. Bella is so precious and sweet. We can't wait to see her again thank you so much!
Angelene H.

About Angelene

10
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Oodles Of Poodles Doggy Sleep Over

About Me:
My name is Angelene, I am home full-time so your dog(s) would have my full attention and lots of cuddles! my husband and I are partners. I do not have any personal pets of my own. We absolutely love dogs,and really love what we do!

What You Get:
You get a home that is very clean,quiet and energetic with a spacious fenced backyard to play. We do have a local ...

What Angelene would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome! I need to know about any medical conditions and allergies. Your dog must be house trained. Must be updated with shots and flea and tick medication. And friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Angelene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Angelene watches your pet

I am home full-time, so all of my attention can be focused on care. Constant playtime outside in my fenced yard, A few walks a day, and freedom to roam around to get comfortable is my style of dog sitting. I will get to know your dog by talking with you, and asking about habits, likes, needs, all to make the stay very smooth and fun.

In Angelene's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Angelene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.