Angele T.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angele's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Angele is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Alina C.
Alina C.
Jul 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Angele did an amazing job taking care of my two cats while I was away. I was a bit nervous because they can be difficult with new people. I returned to two very calm cats, which for me means that their stress was very low while I was away. I will definitely use her help again in the future :)

Angele T.
Vicky B.
Vicky B.
Jun 13, 2019
Verified Stay

From the moment my two cats met Angele I knew they had the right sitter for them. My usually shy cats met her at the door and followed her around as she learned of their feeding schedules. While we were away, I received regular updates of Angele's visits and photos of the cats who were looking comfortable and happy with their visitor and I was able to relax while away. We will be happy to ...

Angele T.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
May 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Angele did a fantastic job taking care of my cat for 2 weeks while I was out of the country with little to no phone communication! I was a bit nervous leaving for my trip knowing I wouldn't have my phone on me at all times, but Angele eased all my worries and gave me great information and feedback about her visits with my cat when I was able to get a wifi connection. My ...

Angele T.

About Angele

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, access to car

I grew up with dogs and have always loved them. I had a pitbull when I was a small child, and a shi-poo and Australian Shepherd/Collie cross throughout my teens and early adulthood. I also have two rescue cats and a rescue chinchilla at home so I have a lot of animal care experience. I do work during the week so I am able to provide care on a case-by-case basis during the week. My ...

What Angele would like to know about your dog

I don't know a lot of specific breeds of dogs so I can't say I really have a breed preference. I would just ask that if your dog has any behavioural or food related issues, that I be notified asap.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

We can go anywhere since I'll have the use of my car. If there is a certain spot that your dog enjoys I can gladly take them there. I can take them to the dog park, on hikes, or just throw the ball around in your backyard.

Angele's Service Area

Angele's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.