Angela W.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Aly N.
Aly N.
Sep 17, 2014
Verified Stay

Baya had a wonderful stay with Angela and the family! She was EXHAUSTED when we picked her up last night and even today, she is tired! She must have had fun with your dogs! Even when we have taken her to stay at a boarding place, she has so much energy coming home - so this is a sure sign that she had fun with y'all!

Thank you for loving on our Baya while we were ...

Angela W.
Angela W.
Robert F.
Robert F.
Aug 28, 2014
Verified Stay

Home was convenient to us--within a 15 minute drive Angela and her husband were always available and gave regular feedback about how our dog was doing. Her home was neat and pet friendly. Very nice people--our dog came home happy and healthy.

Angela W.
Angela W.
78613David C.
78613David C.
Jul 19, 2014
Verified Stay

We left both our dogs with Angela and her family while on vacation for a few days. She kept us informed of their status and when we returned the dogs were in very good shape. We felt very confident they were in good hands with such a pleasant family. It was obvious Angela loves dogs and her family likes the variety of temporary house guests. We plan on using her service at every opportunity.

Angela W.
Angela W.

About Angela

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

While your busy, let your dog come stay with us!

We have a huge backyard where we can play fetch! We will go on daily walks to see and smell new exciting things! We will always have someone around to watch your dog, so he will never be alone. We understand that your dog could get anxious and start to miss you, but we'll be close by to monitor his moods. At night we'll give him his own private space to sleep and would love ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I believe its not the breed that makes the dog, but the personality that makes it who it is.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Angela's Pets

Remington "Remi"

Australian Shepherd and Greyhound
8 years old, 70 lbs.

Widdle

Shih Tzu
7 years, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We will walk around our neighborhood and down to the small park. They can interact with our dogs and enjoy socialization while stimulating their sense of curiosity.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will have their own private place to sleep. We encourage you to bring a favorite item from their home to put in their bed to sleep.

Time I'll spend with your dog
There will always be someone around to monitor your dog. Very seldom would there be a time when they are alone.

Time I'll spend with your dog
We will always have someone around to monitor your pet. Very seldom would there be a time when he was alone.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I would be willing to do any other additional tasks.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.