Angela W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Angela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

37
repeat clients
68 Reviews

Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

We are very grateful to Angela for watching our two pups while we were away. They are still learning how to interact with other dogs and she was very patient and accommodating. Loved the great fenced yard where the dogs could get in their exercise. Thank you Angela!

Thank you, Kimberly!
Angela W.
Beth W.
Beth W.
Aug 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela was fantastic! She had lots of experience and knowledge about dogs, and had a nice big yard where the pups could play-my dog seemed to have a great time! She provided regular photos throughout our dog's stay, and was also really flexible and helpful when our plane got delayed and we had to change our pick-up plan. We would definitely use her services in the future.

Hi Beth, thanks a lot! We're happy to help!
Angela W.
Amberley J.
Amberley J.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela has a beautiful big backyard for the pups to play in. My dog Layla loves it at her house, we just went away for the weekend and Layla stayed three nights and loved it. Angela sends many photos which I really appreciated, its fun to get a photo of your dog running around having a blast! There were many dogs, smaller dogs, and dogs that seem friendly, which I loved, my dog loves other ...

Thank you, Amberly! That's so kind of you! We're looking forward to next time!
Angela W.

About Angela

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Huge fenced yard & home full-time

I know it's hard to be away from your sweet pup.

My husband and I love dogs, and when your pet stays with us, you can be confident that it will enjoy a happy, calm atmosphere and dedicated care. We will send you pictures and updates every day, so you'll always know what's going on.

You can relax knowing that your pup is receiving great care, and having a lot of fun! Our huge, fenced ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Sharmay

Puggle
13 years, 10 months old, 30 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

Angela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.