Angela W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Dakota M.
Dakota M.
May 24, 2018

I would trust Angela with any and all of my pets! She is the best with any animal, very caring and very responsible! I recommend 100%!

Angela W.

About Angela

14
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time-large fenced in yard

I am a stay at home mom/wife that is available anytime to take care of your furry family members. I am an avid dachshund lover/owner! Even though most of my 4 legged family members are dachshunds, I have a love for all breeds. There are 4 dogs that are part of my family -2 of them are rescue dogs. Since I have rescue dogs, I have learned that each dog has different needs ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Any anxieties/aggressions
Get along with other dogs
Dachshunds are my favorite breed , but I love all breed types.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

Have a large fenced in backyard for dogs to play/exercise in
For dogs that need extra exercise, I will walk them around the neighborhood

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.