Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$125
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Ron M.
Ron M.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was really great!
She was caring for our 2 dogs and did an awesome job with them! We will be using her again!

Angela T.
Angela T.
Gayle R.
Gayle R.
Jun 13, 2018

It's been 1yr since Angela became my 1st dog walker for my bff, Blacky, my beloved Schipperke!! Blacky was still a pup, very energetic!! I had a car accident the October before-the same I adopted Blacky. O my goodness, I was committed to my puppy, but I needed help!! Angela answered my next door as. She exceeded all my expectations!! The first thing she did w/him was a 5K run!! They both got medals!!

Angela T.
Angela T.
Kristin J.
Kristin J.
Jun 8, 2018

Angela has watched our dogs many times and is one of the only people I trust to watch them. She takes great care of them while we are gone and Is very responsible. As hard as it is to be away from our fur babies, we always know they are in very good hands. She gives them snuggles, keeps them on their food schedule and takes them for walks! I would recommend her to anyone ...

Angela T.
Angela T.

About Angela

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will run with your dog! Fur babies!

Like many people, I had a dog growing up, but until you have your very own, you cannot understand the love between a fur baby and their owner. I love dogs! I even have a shirt that says "I'm here to pet all the dogs." Having a dog of my own changed my life in a very positive way, and I enjoy supporting that kind of relationship for others as well. Who doesn't love ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

How is your dog with other dogs? How is your dog with cats? Any problem behaviors I should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Angela's Pets

Mooska

Blackmouth Cur
6 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Lily

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

Walks or Runs at Metroparks, local trails, dirt roads. Fetch, lake swimming, and dog parks are some other fun alternatives.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.