Angela T.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Angela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sara C.
Sara C.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela is so sweet and really loved our dogs. Her husband took them for a 5 mile walk around Lake Miramar and brought a stroller in case they got tired (but they made it the whole way). They were so nice to accommodate us last minute during a busy traveling weekend. Thank you, Angela :)

Angela T.
Tabitha A.
Tabitha A.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing as always! Rufus loves staying here.

Angela T.
Bonnie L.
Bonnie L.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

I felt very comfortable having Angela watch my dog. She seemed very attentive and caring to my dogs needs. I highly recommend her and I will book her again in the future. She even allowed my pup to sleep in bed with her and her husband. Thank you Angela.

Angela T.

About Angela

45
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Doggy BnB - Loving care - home f/t

** I specialize in little dogs under 25 lbs**
** My cat hides in my bedroom when I have guest dogs over. She will not be interacting at all with your Fluffy :) **

Hello :) I am a dog, cat and animal lover! Kind, compassionate, caring, loving care for all animals. I have had pets for over 45 years, ranging from puppies to seniors. I am home full time, have 1 Pomeranian and one ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Breed, age, weight, temperament, shot records,

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Angela's Pets

Teddy

Pomeranian
12 years, 9 months old, 6 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

Walks in my safe neighborhood.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

Angela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.