Angela T.

Angela T.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
R L.
R L.
Oct 21, 2018

Angie is the best! Anytime I go out of town she's the first person I call to watch my babies. I know that when they are with her I have nothing to worry about. 10/10 would recommend.

Angela T.
Angela T.
Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Oct 21, 2018

I have known Angie my whole life and as long as I've known her she has owned dogs. She loves and cares for her dogs just as you would expect someone to do for their children. She has rescued at least 3 dogs from local kill shelters. Angie is a very compassionate and loving person and would make an excellent dog boarder or sitter. I would highly recommend this individual for this caregiving role.

Angela T.
Angela T.

About Angela

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog door leads to fenced yard.

I live alone and work from home fulltime so your dog will not be left alone at my home. My available is pretty flexible and I'm willing to work with you. I live in Shepherdsville, about 4 miles off exit 117. I also have two rescue dogs; an elderly Mini-Schnauzer and an adorable Yorkie Mix. Both dogs are very social and get along with most any dog. My Schnauzer is extremely friendly and loves to ...

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Rex

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years old, 15 lbs.

Pepper

Miniature Schnauzer
11 years old, 35 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.