Angela S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Angela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Robin C.
Robin C.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela and her family take excellent care of Jaxon! We get texts and pictures throughout his stay. I would highly recommend Angela and her family!

Angela S.
Anna A.
Anna A.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela is great! I can trust her and know that Charlie is in good hands when he’s with Angela- she sends pictures and updates throughout her time with him, and I know Charlie is excited to see her whenever she comes over to walk him. Angela has been really helpful, even when it’s short notice. I highly recommend her!!

Angela S.
Jacki M.
Jacki M.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela has been so detailed, helpful, and caring! We are so grateful we found her! Rufus loves her too!

Angela S.

About Angela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active family with lots of love!

I am a wife and mother to our two children. We are a very active family, and love being outside.
I grew up with strays, Irish Setters, Poodles, Great Danes and Labradors. Dogs have always been part of my life from a very young age.
Our Labrador Justice is a huge teddy bear, who loves wrestling with the kids and going on long walks. He is one of us. He is not crated, nor aggressive ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I always want open communication between everyone. If your dog likes to sneak under fences or jump them, please let me know ahead of time. I would still take care of your baby, but I would most likely keep them on a lead.
If your dog is not completely potty trained, it's ok! I just need to know ahead of time. I have a steam cleaner that I can bring out at any time of day. I just need to know ahead of time if the dog is still in the process of being potty trained.
I love all dogs, so I am not particularly fond of a certain breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets


Labrador Retriever
8 years, 11 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

Our safe and secure neighborhood has 3 adjoining parks, a creek, and sidewalks.
Our yard is fenced in, and we are usually outside playing. I also like to take our dog to the metro parks and explore new places. I would be happy to take your baby as well, as long as you are comfortable with that. Daily walks are included, as many as your fur baby would like. If your fur baby needs a bath, and you let me know...I will include a bath as well for no charge. I use only natural dog shampoo, and I can add in any essential oil that you prefer. Most of the time clients prefer lavender, but I have also used tea tree oil and mint. Just pick what you would like! I will brush your fur baby, but I cannot groom them.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.