Angela R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
90 Reviews

Jeremy O.
Jeremy O.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Bella just told me she can't wait for her next trip to Angela's paradise resort! Thanks Angela!!

Angela R.
Jeremy O.
Jeremy O.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great stay at my favorite home away from home.... Sincerely, Miss Belle

Angela R.
Jeremy O.
Jeremy O.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

So glad we found Angela! We always know our baby is in good hand when she stays with her!

Angela R.

About Angela

years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • FOMAS Donor

We offer a Loving Home

Your small to medium pet (20 lbs or Less please) will be in a loving home just like your own. We offer a home environment where they are free to play, lounge and sleep inside as well as a lot of outside time for potty and play. We will care for them in every way just as you would at home and continue your own feeding and training practices. We only crate if your pup ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Id also like to know if your pup has separation anxiety, does he/she get along with other pups, is he/she house trained and what their favorite activity is. We do not have breed preferences here but we do just keep small dogs to 20 lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets


9 years, 7 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Ratatouille "TuTu"

Italian Greyhound and Rat Terrier
10 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We always keep your dog inside our back yard when they are outside for potty and play breaks. This way they can run, play and exercise as they wish. We do play ball with them, frisbee if they play and fetch. We do not leave them outside alone!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
If your dog is crate trained, we will crate them at night just to keep up their routine and to keep them feeling secure. If they are not crate trained, they are welcome to sleep anywhere they like. We have couches, pup pillows and dog beds so they are welcome to sleep where they are comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
There is always someone home with the pups. I stay home so I am with the pups all the time except for a few hours of sleep. I leave usually only to run to the store or grocery shop and I only leave when my husband gets home from work.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.