Angela R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was great! She sent me updates and pictures throughout her stay. My fur babies loved her!

Angela R.
Angela R.
Kimberley G.
Kimberley G.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

My pets are my children and it is very hard to find good people to take care of them. Angela arrived early both for our meet and greet as well as when she came to watch my girls. She updated me with pictures and everything was in place when I came home. She did a wonderful job I would highly recommend her as her follow through was just as promised!

Angela R.
Angela R.
Jill H.
Jill H.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was absolutely the perfect person to come and stay with our dog (and cats!) for the weekend. She rolled with the chaos, was generous and kind and flexible, sent me pictures of our babies while we were away, which showed me that they were absolutely calm and happy with her here, and made it so easy for me to be away without worry. I can’t highly enough recommend!

Angela R.
Angela R.

About Angela

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Full Time Dog Lover!!

I am a huge animal lover. Growing up we have always had pets, mostly dogs and cats.
I was around 10 years old when I started watching my neighbors dogs. Since then I watch my family and friend's dogs whenever they go out of town.

Whenever I am at someone's house, you will find me playing, petting, and taking pictures with the pets!

I am very detail oriented and I understand the amount of care ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs demeanor and if the dog has any special conditions. I don't have any breed preferences-I enjoy all dogs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Angela watches your pet

We can go on walks, play, and my favorite part-giving out treats!

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.