(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Angela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5 Reviews

Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Aug 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela was great. Rate 5

Angela P.
Mario F.
Mario F.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Copper left Angela's a very happy doggie and had a great time with Captain!!

Angela P.
Vipul J.
Vipul J.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela was great with Milo. She shared photos daily as well as letting us know how he was daily. She made us feel very comfortable leaving him in her care.

I highly recommend Angela!

Angela P.

About Angela

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Past vet technician

Hi! My name is Angela and I am a proud dog mom to my 4 year old dog Captain! I worked as a veterinary technician for 6 years so I am extremely comfortable around dogs of all sizes and breeds! I have a large completely fenced in backyard so Captain and I spend quite a lot of time playing outside.

I have the great gift of an extremely flexible schedule so I am available for ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

The only thing I need to know is if your pet gets along with other dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Captain Von Trapp

German Shepherd Dog and Miniature Schnauzer
5 years, 1 month old, 40 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

I would love to take the dogs on walks wherever he or she is most comfortable. Whether it be a park or a quick stroll around the neighborhood.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Angela's Service Area

Angela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.