Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Priscilla O.
Priscilla O.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was so great! You can tell she loves animals as soon as you meet her. There was no better person I could have left my dogs with while I was away. I had so much peace in knowing they were in such good care ?

Angela P.
Angela P.
María E.
María E.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog was with Angela two weeks. He had a great time! I don’t have enough words to describe what Angela is. She is the most loving person!! She cares a lot about dogs and we feel that our little baby was in the most wonderful hands!! During all the time Angela sent us great pictures and updates. Thank you Angela for taking care of Moises with all that love!!!❤️❤️❤️ See you again soon!!!

Angela P.
Angela P.
Pam M.
Pam M.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

My two dogs loved being at Angela’s home! She sent lots of pics and updates each day. We loved knowing that are dogs were in great care! Would definitely recommend and am already looking to book their stay at her house again soon! Thanks so much!

Angela P.
Angela P.

About Angela

48
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time -large fenced yard.

I have raised dogs for the last 48 years. I have dogsat for all my family's and neighbor's dogs for years. I am home full time, have a big house, big yard and rarely travel. I have also volunteered for Arizona Humane Society and Angels Among Us Cat rescue in Georgia. I am pretty good at brushing, bathing and painting nails. I can handle just about any size or type of dog with any kind ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I have watched every type and size of dog and love them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Yogi

Chow Chow and Mixed
10 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Hershey

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
12 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.