Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Heather D.
Heather D.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was quick to respond, she made sure Bodhi was well kept and cared for, and I received pics of my puppy having fun while I was away, which I appreciated. I love the fact that she has a yard and two adorable pooches for my puppy to play with. Am definitely using her services again.

Angela P.
Angela P.
Katie  P.
Katie P.
Jun 29, 2016

Angela has been my friend for ten years. What makes her awesome is her wit, intelligence and compassion not only for her own dogs but also for those in her care. She has cared for my cat on many occasions, and I highly recommend her as a pet sitter/walker.

Angela P.
Angela P.
Diana B.
Diana B.
Jun 22, 2016

Angela is a very loving and caring dog parent! She will care for your dog as if they were part of her family. Give Angela a try with your pet!!

Angela P.
Angela P.

About Angela

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring, loving with big fenced yard

I have loved dogs (and all animals) since I was a child. I have had dogs for my most of my life and get so much joy from caring for them and playing with them. I do have a fifteen year old son who adores dogs and we have a great house for pets (the area where this site asks about children only gave an age range to 12) . We have a large fenced yard ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I only need to know that they aren't aggressive toward people or pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Zöe

Brussels Griffon
7 years old, 12 lbs.

Winnie

Pug
3 years, 4 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

I can take your dogs on walks around the neighborhood or down mcandrews trail. We can play fetch in the backyard.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.