Angela O.

Angela O.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Soojin C.
Soojin C.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Angie and her family was amazing! They took such good care of our dog Happy and sent us pictures of how he was doing. Happy really enjoyed staying with them.

Angela O.
Angela O.
Светлана А.
Светлана А.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We were worried about our 1 yr old standard poodle, Becky, because this was her 1st boarding and she is very shy. Angela always sent us photos and our dog seemed very calm and happy. We are thankful that we found Angela and we will use her services in the future!

Angela O.
Angela O.
Chanel H.
Chanel H.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela did such an AMAZING job taking care of our 2 Havanese dogs for an entire week. They were taken on 2 walks a day and had the most comfortable stay. She always checked-in and sent pictures to let us know our dogs were having a remarkable time. We will definitely be using Angela again. We couldn't be happier! ☺️

Angela O.
Angela O.

About Angela

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

HOME F/T! Dog-Centric Home

Hello! I am Angela! Having undergone advanced screening, I have been met in-person by a company representative and my home has been inspected. My home, near Centennial High School and Kellog Park, is well-kept and dog-friendly. My yard is fully enclosed and is the perfect grassy area for soaking up some sunshine and playing an afternoon game of fetch.. I will be able to provide your dog with the care and attention he deserves while ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

All neutered/spayed child-friendly dogs weighing up to 80 pounds are welcome to come over to our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Angela's Pets

Milo

Shih Tzu
4 months old, 7 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We will walk around my neighborhood, stretching our legs and soaking up some sunshine.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog is welcome to sleep wherever he feels most comfortable. Please feel free to bring your dog's favorite pillow, blanket or dog bed from home.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As a stay at home mom, I am home full time. This means that I will be able to give your dog one-on-one attention all day long.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.