Angela N.

Angela N.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Bien N.
Bien N.
Oct 1, 2016

Angela is a wonderful dog sitter and caretaker. She has so much love for all dogs and knows how to handle them to be stern but still loving! She will make sure that your dog is given all the attention and companionship they need in your absence!

Angela N.
Angela N.

About Angela

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your dogs happiness = my#1priority

I taking care of pets. I'm an animal lover. I have a lot of experience caring for pets since I've had pets since I was 13 (I'm 26 now). I've been a pet sitter for my sister's 2 dogs; brother's 3 cats; my boyfriend's 3 dogs; my parent's 2 dogs; and aunt's two dogs and 1 cat. I have learned a lot of behavioral training skills my friend Tony Nila, the dog trainer from Grumpy ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

What are some things that might bother your dog? Does your dog bite? Is your dog mouthing? Does your dog like other dogs? Does your dog like to bark at or aggressive towards people or other dogs? Is your dog good on walks? Dogs your dogs have any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Cabal

English Springer Spaniel
9 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

We will go on walks at great parks near your home. There is the Orange County Great Park, Cypress Community Park, and the Lake Forest Sports Park to name a few. I am open to any suggestion. I will NOT walk them at high temperature times of the day because your pets paws will burn if they don't have shoes. They will have a lot of fun running, on-leash, around the park. We will have fun playing with their favorite toys when I visit indoors or outdoors.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.