Angela N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Christina N.
Christina N.
Apr 23, 2018

Angela has always been such a dog lover and always made sure that our dog was happy with a full stomach and belly rubs! The well being of the dogs in her care is always her top priority and often brings them on car rides, walks, and picnics at the park to make sure they’re having fun and getting exercise. If anyone were to look for a dog sitter, I would definitely recommend Angela ...

Angela N.
Angela N.

About Angela

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Belly rubs, love, and fetch 24/7!

Hello! I’ve been a dog owner most of my life of a King Charles Cavalier. I always make sure that all dogs are happy and having fun! So, when I am doing drop in visits you can be sure that I am giving them the best belly rubs, scratches, and deep massages for grooming/bathing (if requested)! In addition, I am a very active person, so I will be able to get the most ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Before dogsitting, I would want to make sure that the pupper is not aggressive and is potty trained! I do not have a preference for dogs that I sit so all is welcome!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Angela watches your pet

With your lovable dog, I will bring him or her to a nice, big nearby park in my town that also has a gazebo and trees to give your dog some shade when it is hot and to rest! If not the local park, we would be able to walk around town. During the summer when my doggy daycare service is available, I would be able to play fetch and maybe some water splashing (if the owner is comfortable with it of course) in my un-fenced backyard. If your pup gets dirty during our playtime, I will make sure to clean them before you arrive so you do not have to deal with the mess! Sometimes, if your pup likes car rides and it is a nice day out, I will bring him or her out in my car for a joyride!!

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.