(2)
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Brett G.
Brett G.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was super easy and great with our dog. We'd definitely book her again.

Angela M.
Angela M.
Rosanna D.
Rosanna D.
Jun 13, 2018

I would like to give a testimonial for Angela as she has been a very interested and involved dog walker when I lived in Australia last year. She was always on time and my 2 Labrador dogs loved her and she looked after them very well. I wish her all the best in getting another job looking after dogs.
Regards, Rosanna

Angela M.
Angela M.

About Angela

12
years of experience

Will, run, walk and play w your dog

Hello! My name is Angela I'am 25 years old and I love dogs!! I just moved to London from Sydney, Australia. Back home I have a beautiful black lab who I miss dearly so I would love to spend time with your dogs by walking, playing, feeding and I will happily house sit for you too. I love dogs of all sizes and breeds and I have a lot of dog walking experience. I eventually ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how friendly they are with people and other dogs. If they have any special medication they have to take or if they have any anxiety or any worries about being near specific breeds or people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Angela watches your pet

I will go on daily walks to the local dog park where your dog can play with other dogs and myself. I will also happily take them to a dog beach or dog friendly cafes if you would like.

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.