Angela M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Angela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Brian D.
Brian D.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Eli has stayed with Angela and her boyfriend twice now and he has been very happy both times I have picked him up. Eli is a very playful and excited dog, Angela has done a great job keeping him busy with her other dogs. She also does a great job with updates and pictures. Highly recommend

Angela M.
Allie G.
Allie G.
Jan 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela was amazing with Roo! He loved being there with all of her other dogs and she was flexible and communicated with me while I was away. Will definitely see if she’s available next time Roo needs a staycation!

Angela M.
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was great! She kept me informed and responds promptly. Would definitely recommend and will be using Angela again when I need a sitter!

Angela M.

About Angela

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

House of dog friends for your pup!

I absolutely love dogs! I have owned dogs on and off since I was a kid but I currently have a 2.5 year old puppy who made me a dog owner as an adult. We are very active and take a lot of walks and work a lot on training. I have a fenced in back yard and a huge 2-story house for the dogs to play and run off some energy! I live ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

As long as they get along well with other dogs than they are welcome in my home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Lucy

2 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

I live in a nice, quiet neighborhood for long walks and live 10 minutes away from Otto Armleder dog park and love to spend time there! I also have a large fenced in back yard and love to play fetch. My dog will also be happy to play all day long.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.