Angela M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
25 Reviews

Priscilla H.
Priscilla H.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Lily had a great time with Angie and her family. She played with toys there, which she didn't do at home. She enjoyed the canine and the human company. Angie took really good care of Lily, and she sent me beautiful pictures of her, which I just found here again when I signed into Rover.

Angela M.
Angela M.
Malachy C.
Malachy C.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Angie was wonderful! I spent a week out of the country and never once had to worry if my dog was okay. She sent updates often and was very accommodating after my flight home was delayed.

Angela M.
Angela M.
Susan T.
Susan T.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela instantly made me feel confident to leave my dog with her. Part of that was knowing it was just my dog and her puppy. She also kept me updated over the week on how my dog was doing. I will definitely use her again.

Angela M.
Angela M.

About Angela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active, attentive care for your dog

My family homeschools and is available to meet your dog's needs! During the school year, we are home for long stretches of time every day except Friday. My children are 11, 13 and 16 and all enjoy caring for animals. My 11-year-old daughter especially loves dogs and has 5 years of experience walking, caring for, cleaning up after and protecting them. As a family, we cared for one dog for both long stays and daycare ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Angela's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 59 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

We like to walk at Woods Park, just 1/2 block from our home

In Angela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.