Angela L.

(5)
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Cathy T.
Cathy T.
Apr 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela was great! We have three dogs, different ages and breeds. A week before we left, she came over twice to meet them and to take the shy one on a long walk. While we were gone, she sent us lots of pictures and updates. Our dogs loved her. She gave them lots of exercise and affection, and left the house and the dogs in excellent condition.

Angela L.
Angela L.
Eric and Julie A.
Eric and Julie A.
Mar 14, 2017

Angela loves animals. She has done a great job watching our three dogs. They love it when she comes. Angela sends us pictures of them while we are gone, which helps us know they are happy and doing well. We know our dogs are in good hands.

Angela L.
Angela L.
Dennille C.
Dennille C.
Mar 8, 2017

Angela is a great resource for our family when we go out of town. She has definitely bonded with our furry family members, a lab and a pit bull. Angela kept the dogs active and healthy each time we left town. The house was also kept tidy! Highly recommend her!

Angela L.
Angela L.

About Angela

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love animals, helping & exercise

I have been dog (and cat) sitting for several years. I let them out frequently, walk them, cuddle, and play with them. I've given medications and handled 2-3 dogs in one house. I have sat for small and large dogs and have good references. I am big into personal fitness so would love to be able to walk dogs for short or long walks per the dogs ability. I can clean up puke and poop ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I need to meet the dogs before I can sit to make sure they're okay with me. I don't have any preferences or dislikes as long as they are good with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Angela watches your pet

Walks, play time, cuddles and treats.

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.