Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

38
repeat clients
62 Reviews

Christi A.
Christi A.
November 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela responded very quickly to my last minute dog-sitting request and was extremely accommodating/helpful throughout the whole process. As a first-time user of Rover, I was hesitant to trust someone I had never met with my dog - but after meeting Angela, I knew my dog would be in good hands while I was away. She sent me picture updates during my whole trip and I could tell my dog was having a great time ...

Angela J.
Angela J.
Cheryl H.
Cheryl H.
October 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Best doggie getaway! True dog loving family!!! Thx so much for puppy love?

Angela J.
Angela J.
Jane F.
Jane F.
September 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela was awesome, I am so glad she insisted on a meet and greet. It really helped to ease my dogs anxiety when I dropped them off. Angela sent me pictures throughout the weekend, so I knew they were in good hands. I am so grateful to have found someone who really loves dogs to take care of my babes. I recommend Angela highly :)

Angela J.
Angela J.

About Angela

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We will make your pet feel at home!

Hi! My name is Angela and I am a lover of animals. I worked at an Animal Hospital for 2 years as a Vet Tech and learned many important things regarding the care of animals. I am currently a stay at home mom/wife so I am home most of the time and my schedule is pretty flexible. My daughter and husband are also pet lovers and would enjoy spending time your fur babies. We ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet is...
Crate Trained
Friendly around other animals and children
Whether he or she jumps on people
Whether your male dog marks around the house
Whether he or she is a nervous/anxious pet

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Angela's Pets

Tiger

Aidi and Mixed
14 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Henri

Dachshund
4 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Annie

Chihuahua
2 years, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.