Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Noah M.
Noah M.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I have never had such outstanding service. Angela went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my dog was squared away, I highly recommend her to watch your pets.

Angela H.
Angela H.
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
May 23, 2014

Angela is a smart and reliable pet sitter. She has been caring for pets since she was a little kid and she grew up to go to college and study veterinary technology. She has taken care of our cats and dogs while staying in our house while we were away on vacation. She even took care of our cat on hospice by administering complicated IV treatments. While she was there she collected mail, put out ...

Angela H.
Angela H.

About Angela

years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Licensed Veterinary Technician

I have an Associates Degree in Veterinary Technology and know how to administer any and all kinds of medications and how to recognize medical emergencies. I love animals of all kinds so if you have an exotic animal or something creepy crawly, I'd love to take care of them properly and safely. I am always willing to go the extra mile to make your pet comfortable whether it be in your home or my home ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I am comfortable with every breed of dog, every breed of cat and just about any kind of animal.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Angela's Pets


11 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.


5 years, 4 mo. old, 92 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around my neighborhood ALWAYS on a leash. Regular leash not the retractable ones.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever you would like him or her to sleep is fine with me. You can bring your own kennel or I have an extra small size one. The decision is yours really. I don't mind CLEAN dogs in the bed either.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as I can, this is my only job.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.